Young and Old

new vs old design
new vs old design

It just a picture of building that I took during my evening walk. It remind me how we not realise how old we are until we saw these new generation coming beside us. It happen once in Malaysia, I was out buying “nasi ayam”. There were bunch of school kids at the bus stop. I was in the car thinking that there were time that I was that kid who wear that white uniform. Almost laughing to myself, I just drove away.

We always getting older…

Comments

