Funny Happy Portrait

Since that I skip my class today due to some sleep problem, I ‘flashback’ to my photo album and found some interesting pictures. Maybe I forget or overlooked it since there are so many. Just by looking at these faces, I could remember how enjoy it was during that BBQ night. There still some picture left, but let’s keep it and make it as a surprise one day.

I hope you guys don’t get angry with these picture, besides~~ you all looked great.. >.<

Smiley face
Smiley face
Macho man
Macho man
Eating bulb
Eating bulb
Photobomb - bong
Photobomb – bong
Comments

