Adding more gears.

Its been awhile since the last time I play with any camera. Miss them so much. But exam is just around the corner and I still have quite a lot to read. Well, lets put that aside, the best part is, I buy some new cheap gear for me to enjoy this summer – at Malaysia of course – no more Egypt for now. I know its not much, but for a newbie like me, I feel so excited. But since it is from China, I don’t want to say anything about quality of the goods. Hahaha~

So, where do I get them?
Here – http://www.sunsky-online.com/

What did I buy?

Only these~~ (≧∇≦)/

Comments

