Mini Studio

At last, I manage to build one for myself. Not the best but at least I can play and do some try & error experiment with it.

And don’t expect that studio will make your shot easy. Unless you have more than one speedlight, that might be easy. I spend most of my time trying to adjust the flash but still not getting the best result. May be I just need to stop using speed light and use more table lamp – save my money to buy new speedlight.

DSC_0002

DSC_0008

DSC_0007

DSC_0007-2
after lightroom.

How to do it? Thanks to http://strobist.blogspot.com/2006/07/how-to-diy-10-macro-photo-studio.html

What you need are:
– Box
– Tracing paper
– Scissor
– Tape/Glue

Goodluck~!

Comments

