When Cairo meet Alex.

Thank you guys for coming to Alexandria. Its only just few hours after you guys left, and I already miss all the moment. Wish we know each other earlier. These few days full of joy. I wish I still have more time here. But don’t worry, we keep each other close. Zaman sekarang dah ada byk video call kan. haha.

Somehow kalau Pot baca blog ni, I’m sorry for not having any of your photo here.
But I will remember you in my head.
Thank you for your visit guys~!

Wait for us in Cairo.

Comments

